Accessibility Workshop: Building a digitally inclusive brand

THURSDAY, JANUARY 27 | 12 PM - 1 PM ET | 9 AM - 10 AM PT

Did you know that 70% of your website isn't accessible?

Make digital accessibility a priority in 2022 and uncover hidden business opportunities by focusing your digital customer experience on all users. 

Join an interactive session for digital marketing leaders where we will review the principles of accessibility, reveal simple ways to stop excluding buyers from interacting with your site, and deep dive into real-life wins from big-name brands.

Plus, we'll treat one brave attendee to a live accessibility audit of their own site!

Matt_C

Matt Christie 

UX/UI Design Lead Contentsquare

 

 

 

 

 

Join the virtual event

SPEAKERS

Matt Christie

UX/UI Design Lead

Contentsquare

Why should I join?

Building a more inclusive digital world starts with you, so let's get to it with the help and guidance of expert, Matt Christie.

Join us to learn how to: 

  1. Think big: Improve accessibility on a brand-level, not just on your website

  2. Drive change: Understand the major factors impacting digital accessibility and how to solve for them

  3. Anticipate challenges: We’ll share common challenges you could face with implementing digital accessibility - and how to solve for them

Icons

 

AGENDA

  • 12:00 PM ET | 9:00 AM PT

    Site Accessibility: Getting it right

    Matt Christie, UX/UI Design Lead - Contentsquare

    See more
  • 12:15 PM ET | 9:15 AM PT

    Live Accessibility Audit

    See more
  • 12:40 PM ET | 9:40 AM PT

    Q&A

    Now's the time to ask Matt all those burning questions that you have

  • 1:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT

    That's a wrap!

    Thanks for joining, we hope to see you again soon

zoom-visual

 

FAQs
How much is attendance?

Attendance is free for digital brands only (sorry agencies/students/tech vendors).

Why should I attend?

The event is designed so you’ll come away with immediate actions to apply to your business. You'll also be joined by other UI & UX leaders from digital teams across various industries. 

How do I access the event?

After registering, you will receive a calendar invite with access to a Zoom link. All you need to do is click on the link on the day of the event and you're in.

ABOUT CONTENTSQUARE FOUNDATION

Digital Accessibility for all

Contentsquare is committed to solving the inequality of accessing digital information through its technology solutions and promoting them through its foundation. To achieve this, we started Contentsquare Foundation, a non-profit organization aiming to promote digital accessibility for people with disabilities.

find out more

 

 

 

CS-FONDATION-21-35

For any questions, please contact: